Find a Church, District Circuits & Circuit Visitors

The congregations of the Ohio District, LCMS, are dedicated to being outposts of the Lord's mission: bringing the love of God and the saving message of the Gospel to everyone. This listing is meant to be an invitation to you: visit a congregation for worship and feel the power of God's love.

Search bar by congregation's name.

Ohio District Circuits

North Central 1 - NC1

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Doug Riley
330-842-1093
djriley6664@aol.com

North Central 2 - NC2

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Dale Huelsman
(440) 647-5300
blc@ncwcom.com

North Central 3 - NC3

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Dr. David Luecke
(440) 237-7958 X.106
dsluecke@aol.com

Northeast 1 - NE1

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Kurt Ziemann
(440) 357-5174
kziemann63@gmail.com

Northeast 2 - NE2

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Dr. Walther Marcis
(216) 531-1156
walthermarcis@gmail.com

Northeast 3 - NE3

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Michael Wallace
(216) 521-0434
wallace3mdj@yahoo.com

Northeast 4 - NE4

Circuit Visitor: Rev. V. Powell Woods
(330) 562-9660
vipwoods@gmail.com

Northwest 1 - NW1

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Michael Saylor
(419) 203-6770
saymike65@gmail.com

Northwest 2 - NW2

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Logan Scheiwe
(419) 592-3535
pastor.scheiwe@gmail.com

Northwest 3 - NW3

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Richard Habrecht
(419 536-2020
rhabrecht@hotmail.com

Southeast 1 - SE1

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Brett Cornelius
(740) 375-0599
bcornelius62@gmail.com

Southeast 2 - SE2

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Paul Schlueter
(937) 349-2405
pastorschlueter@gmail.com

Southeast 3 - SE3

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Danny Koch
(740) 746-8316
trinityluth2@yahoo.com

Southwest 1 - SW1

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Allen Stuckwisch
(513) 825-4768
pastor@messiahgrh.org

Southwest 2 - SW2

Temporary contact: Rev. Andrew Norris, VP
(513) 312-5939
anorris@christ-lcms.org

Southwest 3 - SW3

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Daniel Herb
(513) 422-2441
pastor_herb@sbcglobal.net

Interactive Ohio District Map