Find a Church, District Circuits & Circuit Visitors

The congregations of the Ohio District, LCMS, are dedicated to being outposts of the Lord's mission: bringing the love of God and the saving message of the Gospel to everyone. This listing is meant to be an invitation to you: visit a congregation for worship and feel the power of God's love.

Search bar by congregation's name.

Ohio District Circuits

North Central 1 - NC1

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Doug Riley
330-842-1093
djriley6664@aol.com

North Central 2 - NC2

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Paul Werner
(440) 988-4157
wernerpaul@sbcglobal.net

North Central 3 - NC3

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Dr. David Luecke
(440) 237-7958 X.106
dsluecke@aol.com

Northeast 1 - NE1

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Kurt Ziemann
(440) 357-5174
kziemann63@gmail.com

Northeast 2 - NE2

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Dr. Walther Marcis
(216) 531-1156
walthermarcis@gmail.com

Northeast 3 - NE3

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Peeter Pirn
(216) 215-5364
other.wood8672@pirn.us

Northeast 4 - NE4

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Steven Hackmann
(216) 731-4100
rev.hackmann@gmail.com

Northwest 1 - NW1

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Kurt Klingbeil
(419) 738-6746
pastorkurtklingbeil@yahoo.com

Northwest 2 - NW2

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Logan Scheiwe
(419) 592-3535
pastor.scheiwe@gmail.com

Northwest 3 - NW3

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Mark Love
(419) 385-2651
mlove@trinitylutheran.org

Southeast 1 - SE1

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Brett Cornelius
(740) 375-0599
bcornelius62@gmail.com

Southeast 2 - SE2

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Paul Schlueter
(937) 349-2405
pastorschlueter@gmail.com

Southeast 3 - SE3

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Danny Koch
(740) 746-8316
trinityluth2@yahoo.com

Southwest 1 - SW1

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Allen Stuckwisch
(513) 825-4768
pastor@messiahgrh.org

Southwest 2 - SW2

Rev. Timothy Beck
(513) 271-4147
pastorbecx@gmail.com

Southwest 3 - SW3

Circuit Visitor: Rev. Daniel Herb
(513) 422-2441
pastor_herb@sbcglobal.net

Interactive Ohio District Map