Board of Directors


Rev. Dr. Kevin Wilson District President
Rev. Everette Greene 1st Vice President; Congregations: Trinity & Immanuel-Cincinnati
Rev. Michael Wallace 2nd Vice President; Congregation: Gethsemane-Lakewood
Rev. Dr. Paul Schlueter 3rd Vice President; Congregation: St. Paul-Milford Center
Rev. Jeffery Smith 4th Vice President; Congregation: St. Paul-Westlake
Rev. Stephen Lutz 5th Vice President; Congregation: Trinity-Elmore
Rev. Philip Zielinski Secretary; Congregation: St. Paul-Valley City

Lay People

Tim Gibson NW Region; Congregation: Shepherd of the Valley-Perrysburg
David Bowers NC Region; Congregation: Faith-Avon
David Jordan NE Region; Congregation: St. John-Garfield Heights
James Fry SW Region; Congregation: Messiah-Middletown
Jean Moffitt SE Region; Congregation: St. John-Dublin

Ordained Ministers

Rev. Ryan Kleimola NW Region; Congregation: Trinity-Toledo
Rev. Eric Van Scyoc NC Region; Emeritus: St. Thomas-Rocky River
Rev. Frederick Davison NE Region; Congregation: Lighted Cross-Ashtabula
Rev. Kevin Jud SW Region; Congregation: Immanuel-Hamilton
Rev. Terry Yahr SE Region; Congregation: Our Savior-Chillicothe

Min. Rel./Commissioned

Julie Bourgeois Congregation: St. Paul-Napoleon
Sally Reemsnyder Congregation: Our Redeemer-Solon

Legal Counsel

Peter Hessler Congregation: Bethany-Parma

Board of Directors Meetings/Minutes


Board of Directors Meetings

Meeting Dates for 2024

 Date  Location
 January 26, 2024  CANCELED
 April 19, 2024  Ohio District LCMS, North Olmsted, OH
 June 14, 2024  Ohio District LCMS, North Olmsted, OH
 September 20, 2024  Ohio District LCMS, North Olmsted, OH
 December 6, 2024  Ohio District LCMS, North Olmsted, OH